Discografía de Abba

Disoc01:Ring Ring


Año de publicación: 1973

Tema Título

1.- Ring Ring
2.- Another Town, Another Train
3.- Disillusion
4.- People Need Love
5.- I Saw It In The Mirror
6.- Nina, Pretty Ballerina
7.- Love Isn’t Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
8.- Me And Bobby And Bobby’s Brother
9.- He Is Your Brother
10.- She’s My Kind Of Girl
11.- I Am Just A Girl
12.- Rock’n’Roll Band



Año de publicación: 1974

Tema  Título

1.- Waterloo
2.- Sitting In The Palmtree
3.- King Kong Song
4.- Hasta Mañana
5.- My Mama Said
6.- Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)
7.- Honey, Honey
8.- Watch Out
9.- What About Livingstone
10.- Gonna Sing You My Lovesong
11.- Suzy-Hang-Around



Año de publicación: 1975

Tema Título

1.- Mamma Mia
2.- Hey, Hey Helen
3.- Tropical Loveland
4.- SOS
5.- Man In The Middle
6.- Bang-A-Boomerang
7.- I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
8.- Rock Me
9.- Intermezzo No.1
10.- I’ve Been Waiting For You
11.- So Long

Youtube musica

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.