Discografía de AC/DC

Disoc01:Flick of the Switch


1.- Rising Power
2.- This House Is on Fire
3.- Flick of the Switch
4.- Nervous Shakedown
5.- Landslide
6.- Guns for Hire
7.- Deep in the Hole
8.- Bedlam in Belgium
9.- Badlands
10.- Brain Shake

Disoc02:If You Want Blood You’ve Got It


1.- Riff Raff
2.- Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
3.- Bad Boy Boogie
4.- The Jack
5.- Problem Child
6.- Whole Lotta Rosie
7.- Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation
8.- High Voltage
9.- Let There Be Rock
10.- Rocker

Disoc03:Who Made Who


Tema Título 

1.- Who Made Who
2.- You Shook Me All Night Long

3.- D.T.

4.- Sink the Pink
5.- Ride On
6.- Hells Bells

7.- Shake Your Foundations
8.- Chase the Ace
9.- For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)



Tema Título 
1.- Rock ‘n’ Roll Damnation
2.- Down Payment Blues
3.- Gimme a Bullet
4.- Riff Raff
5.- Sin City
6.- What’s Next to the Moon
7.- Gone Shootin’
8.- Up to My Neck in You
9.- Kicked in the Teeth

Disoc05:AC/DC live


Disco 1

1.- Thunderstruck
2.- Shoot to Thrill
3.- Back in Black
4.- Sin City
5.- Who Made Who
6.- Heatseeker
7.- Fire Your Guns
8.- Jailbreak
9.- The Jack
10.- The Razor’s Edge
11.- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
12.- Moneytalks

Disco 2
1.- Hells Bells
2.- Are You Ready
3.- That’s the Way I Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll
4.- High Voltage
5.- You Shook Me All Night Long
6.- Whole Lotta Rosie
7.- Let There Be Rock
8.- Bonny – AC/DC, Traditional

9.- Highway to Hell

10.- T.N.T.
11.- For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Disoc06:Let there be Rock


1.- Go Down
2.- Dog Eat Dog
3.- Let There Be Rock
4.- Bad Boy Boogie
5.- Problem Child
6.- Overdose
7.- Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
8.- Whole Lotta Rosie

Disoc07:Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap


1.- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
2.- Love at First Feel
3.- Big Balls
4.- Rocker
5.- Problem Child
6.- There’s Gonna Be Some Rockin’
7.- Ain’t No Fun (Waiting Round to Be a Millionaire)
8.- Ride On
9.- Squealer

Disoc08:High Voltage


1.- It’s a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘n’ Roll)
2.- Rock ‘n’ Roll Singer
3.- The Jack
4.- Live Wire
5.- T.N.T.
6.- Can I Sit Next to You Girl
7.- Little Lover
8.- She’s Got Balls
9.- High Voltage

Disoc09:For Those About to Rock We Salute You


1.- For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
2.- I Put the Finger on You
3.- Let’s Get It Up
4.- Inject the Venom
5.- Snowballed
6.- Evil Walks
7.- C.O.D.
8.- Breaking the Rules
9.- Night of the Long Knives
10.- Spellbound

Disoc10:Highway to Hell


1.- Highway to Hell
2.- Girls Got Rhythm
3.- Walk All Over You
4.- Touch Too Much
5.- Beating Around the Bush
6.- Shot Down in Flames
7.- Get It Hot
8.- If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
9.- Love Hungry Man
10.- Night Prowler

Disoc11:Back in Black


1.- Hells Bells
2.- Shoot to Thrill
3.- What Do You Do for Money Honey
4.- Givin the Dog a Bone
5.- Let Me Put My Love into You
6.- Back in Black
7.- You Shook Me All Night Long
8.- Have a Drink on Me
9.- Shake a Leg
10.- Rock and Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution



1.- Hard as a Rock
2.- Cover You in Oil
3.- The Furor
4.- Boogie Man
5.- The Honey Roll
6.- Burnin’ Alive
7.- Hail Caesar
8.- Love Bomb
9.- Caught with Your Pants Down
10.- Whiskey on the Rocks
11.- Ballbreaker

Disoc13:Blow up Your Video


1.- Heatseeker
2.- That’s the Way I Wanna Rock & Roll
3.- Mean Streak
4.- Go Zone
5.- Kissin’ Dynamite
6.- Nick of Time
7.- Some Sin for Nuthin’
8.- Ruff Stuff
9.- Two’s Up
10.- This Means War

Disoc14:Fly in the Wall


1.- Fly on the Wall
2.- Shake Your Foundations
3.- First Blood
4.- Danger
5.- Sink the Pink
6.- Playing with Girls
7.- Stand Up
8.- Hell or High Water
9.- Back in Business
10.- Send for the Man

Disoc15:Stiff Upper Lip


1.- Stiff Upper Lip
2.- Meltdown
3.- House of Jazz
4.- Hold Me Back
5.- Safe in New York City
6.- Can’t Stand Still
7.- Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll
8.- Satellite Blues
9.- Damned
10.- Come and Get It
11.- All Screwed Up
12.- Give It Up

Disoc16:Black ICE


1.- Rock N’ Roll Train
2.- Skies on Fire
3.- Big Jack
4.- Anything Goes
5.- War Machine
6.- Smash N’ Grab
7.- Spoilin’ For A Fight
8.- Wheels
9.- Decibel
10.- Stormy May Day
11.- She Likes Rock N’ Roll
12.- Money Made
13.- Rock N’ Roll Dream
14.- Rocking All the Way
15.- Black Ice
Youtube musica

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.

Uso de cookies

Las cookies de este sitio web se usan para personalizar el contenido y los anuncios, ofrecer funciones de redes sociales y analizar el tráfico. Además, compartimos información sobre el uso que haga del sitio web con nuestros partners de redes sociales, publicidad y análisis web, quienes pueden combinarla con otra información que les haya proporcionado o que hayan recopilado a partir del uso que haya hecho de sus servicios. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.Más información

Aviso de cookies

¡No te lo pierdas!

Escribe tu EMAIL y Recibe los Próximos Artículos GRATIS