Discografía de Demi Lovato

Disco01:Don´t Forget

Demi Lovato

Año de publicación: 2008

1-.La La Land
2-.Get Back
5-.On the Line featuring Jonas Brothers
6-.Don’t Forget
7-.Gonna Get Caught
8-.Two Worlds Collide
9-.The Middle
10-.Until You’re Mine
11-.Believe in Me
12-.This Is Me ft. Joe Jonas
13-. Lo que soy (This is me) Versión oficial en español

Disco02:He we go again

Demi Lovato

Año de publicación: 2009

1-.Here We Go Again
3-.U Got Nothin’ on Me
4-.Falling Over Me
6-.Catch Me
7-.Every Time You Li
8-.Got Dynamite
9-.Stop the World
10-.World of Chances
11-.Remember December
12-.Everything You’re Not
13-.Gift of a Friend
14-.So Far So Great

Selena Gomez / Demi Lovato -. One the Same

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.